Member Directory


Members by Industry

Members

A

A & H Equipment

Contact: Mr. Chester Amick, III

Email: trippa@ahequipment.com

Phone: 412-257-1160

Fax: 412-257-4471

Member Since: 01/1/1976

A-Link Printing & Promotions

Contact: Ms. Jaci Maher

Email: jaci@alinkprinting.com

Website: alinkprinting.com

Phone: 412-220-0290

Fax: 412-220-0299

Member Since: 01/01/2014

A-Tech Refrigeration & Mechanical Services

Contact: Mr. Jim Dunlay

Email: jimd@atechrefrigeration.com

Website: atechrefrigeration.com

Phone: 412-952-3412

Fax: 412-921-8119

Member Since: 07/01/2016

A-Tech Refrigeration & Mechanical Services

Contact: Mr. Jim Dunlay

Email: jimd@atechrefrigeration.com

Phone: 412-564-9000

Fax: 412-564-9005

Member Since: 04/01/2014

A.J. Buerkle Plumbing, HVAC

Contact: Mr. A.J. Buerkle

Email: a.j.buerkleplg@comcast.net

Website: www.a.j.buerkle.com

Phone: 412-531-4456

Fax: 412-835-8804

Member Since: 08/05/2010

AB Capital Funding

Contact: Mr. Vince Trocheck

Email: vince@abcapitalfunds.com

Website: abcapitalfunds.com

Phone: 412-600-7050

Member Since: 01/01/2014

Abby Recovery Agency, Inc.

Contact: Mr. David Vickers

 

Phone: 412-678-3718

Fax: 412-678-3707

Member Since: 01/01/1993

Achieva – Parc Way Industries

Contact: Mr. Kevin Barkley

Email: kbarkley@achieva.info

Website: www.achieva.info

Phone: 412-995-5000

Fax: 412-995-5023

Member Since: 01/01/1994

Advacare Home Services

Contact: Ms.Cathy Wyant

Email: CathyW@advacare-home.com

Website: www.advacare-home.com

Phone: 412-677-1182

Fax: 412-677-1143

Member Since: 11/01/2009

AFLAC

Contact: Ms. Andrea Stearns

Email: andrea@ajstearnsgroup.com

Website: aflac.com

Phone: 412-319-7184

Fax: 412-319-7819

Member Since: 10/01/2013

All Star Car Care

Contact: Manager

Email: allstarcarcare@c1mail.com

Phone: 412-221-0318

Fax: 412-221-0327

Member Since: 08/01/2002

All States Plumbing Professionals

Contact: Mr. Brandon Young

Email: byoung@allstatesplumbing.net

Website: allstatesplumbing.net

Phone: 724-746-8704

Fax: 724-746-8706

Member Since: 04/01/2014

Allegheny Ad Service, Inc.

Contact: Mr. Drew Gerlach

Email: idwgerlach@alleghenyad.com

Website: www.alleghenyad.com

Phone: 412-257-8680

Fax: 412-257-8699

Member Since: 02/01/2002

Alliance Plumbing & Property Repair

Contact: Mr. Tim Jackson

Email: timjaxn@msn.com

Phone: 412-945-7772

Member Since: 10/01/2015

Almanac (The)

Contact: Mr. Chris Slota

Email: cslota@observer-reporter.com

Website: www.thealmanac.net

Website 2: www.observer-reporter.com

Phone: 724-949-1216

Fax: 724-942-1536

Member Since: 01/01/1993

Alternative Staffing, Inc.

Contact: Mr. Victor Paolicelli

Email: vpaolicelli@alt-staff.com

Website: www.alt-staff.com

Fax: 412-221-2193

Member Since: 10/01/2009

American Cancer Society

Contact: Ms. Dawn Keefer

Email: dawn.keefer@cancer.org

Website: www.cancer.org

Phone: 412-919-1100

Fax: 412-919-1101

Member Since: 10/012001

American Producers Supply Co.

Contact: Mr. Dave Carroll

Email: davec@americanproducers.com

Website: americanproducers.com

Phone: 412-220-2370

Fax: 412-220-2372

Member Since: 12/01/2015

Anderson Equipment Company

Contact: Ms. Judy Anderson

 

Phone: 412-343-2300

Fax: 412-504-4251

Member Since: 01/01/1976

Ansell & Associates, PC, Certified Public Acct.

Contact: Ms. Susan J. Ansell

Email: cpaplus@verizon.net

Phone:724-941-6350

Fax: 724-941-6377

Member Since: 08/01/2000

Antiques on Washington, LLC

Contact: Mr. Bert Cherry & Ms. Susie Cherry

Website: antiquesonwashingtonllc.com

Phone: 412-480-8609

Member Since: 09/01/2014

Applied Design

Contact: Mr. Len Czarnecki

Email: LSC301@hotmail.com

Phone: 412-279-0816

Member Since: 09/03/2003

Autism Society of Pittsburgh

Contact: Ms. Heidi Buckley

Email: hbuckley@autismsocietypgh.org

Website: www.autismsocietypgh.org

Phone: 412-856-7223

Fax: 412-856-7428

Member Since: 06/01/2016