Member Directory


Members by Industry

Members

C

Calabro Tire & Auto Service

Contact: Ms. Janine A. Calabro & Mr. Perry Calabro

Email: jcalabro@calabrotire.com

Website: www.calabrotire.com

Phone: 412-221-4300

Fax: 412-257-1940

Member Since: 01/01/1976

Cardinal Endocrinology, LLC

Contact: Peter M. Grondziowski, MD

Email: info@mydoctorpete.com

Website: mydoctorpete.com

Phone: 412-319-7215

Fax: 412-319-7041

Member Since: 01/01/2015

Caring Mission Home Care

Contact: Ms. Mary Ann Stevenson

Email: ms@thecaringmission.com

Website: www.thecaringmission.com

Phone: 412-446-0320

Fax: 412-221-6487

Member Since: 10/01/2007

Casey, Robert P. Jr., U.S. Senator

Contact: Senator Robert P. Casey, Jr.

Website: www.casey.senate.gov

Phone: 412-803-7370

Fax: 412-803-7379

Member Since: 06/01/2007

Castrol Premium Lube Express

Contact: Mr. Ron Barsotti/Mr. Chris Taddeo

Email: castrolple@comcast.net

Phone: 412-319-7213

Fax: 412-319-7613

Member Since: 10/01/2009

Ceiling Systems Distributors, Inc.

Contact: Mr. Joseph N. Rotondo

Email: jrotondo@ceilingsystems.net

Website: ceilingsystems.net

Phone: 412-922-7100

Fax: 412-922-5212

Member Since: 09/01/2012

Central Blood Bank

Contact: Ms. Kathy Ryan

Email: kryan@itxm.org

Phone: 412-209-7622

Fax: 412-209-7075

Member Since: 05/03/2003

ChamberChoice (CCSC)

Contact: Sue Bergman

Email: sue.bergman@jrgadvisors.net

Website: www.chamberchoice.com

Phone: 1-800-377-3539

Fax: 1-866-722-0519

Member Since: 01/01/1992

Changing Hues a Painting Company

Contact: Mr. Stephen R. Turkaly

Email: changing.hues1@gmail.com

Phone: 412-282-7968

Fax: 412-833-2199

Member Since: 03/01/2008

Chartiers Custom Pet Cremation, Inc.

Contact: Ms. Debora Chebatoris

Website: www.ccpc.ws

Phone: 412-220-7800

Member Since: 03/05/2005

Chartiers Mental Health and Retardation Center, Inc.

Contact: Ms. Sue Coyle

Email: mdiess@chartierscenter.org

Website: www.chartierscenter.org

Phone: 412-221-3302

Fax: 412-221-5229

Member Since: 03/01/2001

Chateau Fine Jewelers

Contact: Ms. Katerina Vlachos

Email: kjk424@hotmail.com

Website: https://www.facebook.com/chateaufinejewelers

Phone: 412-831-9600

Member Since: 12/01/2017

Children’s Institute (The)

Contact: Ms. Elaine Beck

Email: ebe@the-institute.org

Website: www.amazingkids.org

Phone: 412-838-0212

Fax: 412-838-0208

Member Since: 04/01/2013

Chuck’s Complete Auto Service

Contact: Mr. Chuck Belliotti

 

Phone: 412-831-2510

Fax: 412-831-3456

Member Since: 08/04/2010

Churchill Real Estate Appraisals, LLC

Contact: Mr. Scott E. Churchill

Email: churchillappraisals@yahoo.com

Website: www.churchillres.com

Phone: 412-833-2760

Fax: 412-833-6659

Member Since: 11/01/2010

Cintas Corporation

Contact: Mr. Greg Bova

Website: www.cintas.com

Phone: 412-221-8870

Fax: 412-257-9306

Member Since: 01/01/1993

Circulatory Centers

Contact: Ms. Suzanne DeRubeis

Email: sderubeis@circcenters.com

Website: www.veinhealth.com

Phone: 1-800-varicose 

Member Since: 05/01/2016

Citizens Bank

Contact: Mr. Curtis Grimm

Email: curtis.grimm@citizensbank.com

Website: www.citizensbank.com

Phone: 412-854-3800

Fax: 412-835-4088

Member Since: 08/05/2010

Citizens Bank – Chartiers Valley Shopping Ctr.

Contact: Ms. Stacy Berkebile

Website: www.citizensbank.com

Phone: 412-221-2013

Fax: 412-221-2240

Member Since: 02/02/2002

Climatech

Contact: Mr. Joe Saltmar

Email: jsaltmar@climatech.com

Website: www.climatech.com

Phone: 412-921-8000

Fax: 412-921-8119

Member Since: 01/01/2012

Club At Nevillewood (The)

Contact: Ms. Joyce Johnson

Email: jjohnson@theclubatnevillewood.com

Phone: 412-276-1000

Fax: 412-276-9415

Member Since: 04/01/1995

Coldwell Banker

Contact:  Ms. Sallie Pagano

Email:  sallie.pagano@pittsburghmoves.com 

Website: 

Phone: 412-225-7765

Fax: 412-655-0420

Member Since: 06/01/2000

Collier (Township of)

Contact: Ms. Jeanne Creese

Website: www.colliertownship.com

Phone: 412-279-2525

Fax: 412-279-2380

Member Since: 01/01/1985

Colussy Chevrolet, Inc.

Contact: Mr. Tim Colussy & Mr. Skip Colussy

Website: www.colussy.com

Phone: 412-221-1600

Fax: 412-221-1607

Member Since: 01/01/1976

Comcast Spotlight

Contact: Ms. Monica Mansour 

Email: monica_mansour@cable.comcast.com

Website: comcastspotlight.com

Phone: 412-444-2132

Member Since: 03/01/2016

Comfort Keepers

Contact: Ms. Kathy Scarpaci

Email: kathyscarpaci@comfortkeepers.com

Website: comfortkeepers.com/office-247

Phone: 412-221-6600

Member Since: 09/01/2014

Commercial Funding Solutions

Phone: 412-266-8147

Member Since: 10/01/2013

Commonwealth Dermatology

Contact: Ms. Maribeth Tweredok

Email: office@commderm.com

Website: www.commonwealthderm.com

Phone: 724-260-5424

Member Since: 09/01/2016

Complete Computer Solutions

Contact: Mr. William Mitchell, Jr.

Email: mitchell.w@comcast.net

Phone: 412-319-7612

Fax: 412-319-7558

Member Since: 03/05/2005

Complete Computer Solutions

Contact: Mr. William Mitchell, Jr.

Email: mitchell.w@comcast.net

Phone: 412-319-7612

Fax: 412-319-7558

Member Since: 03/05/2005

Computers Pgh, Inc.

Contact: Mr. Christopher Nagy

Email: chris@computerspgh.com

Website: www.computerspgh.com

Phone: 412-708-3231

Member Since: 04/20/2010

Concordia of the South Hills Senior Living Community

Contact: Ms. Jean Ragozzino

Email: ijragozzino@concordia-southhills.org

Website: www.concordia-southhills.org

Phone: 412-278-1300

Fax: 412-279-4719

Member Since: 06/01/2000

Copeland, Betty

Contact: Mr. Curtis Copeland

Email: cope618@aol.com

Phone: 412-221-6388

Member Since: 01/01/1976

Cosmetic Solutions, LLC

Contact: Ms. Rachel Schinosi

Email: rachelyakubik@aol.com

Website: mycosmeticsolutions.com

Phone: 724-745-7550

Member Since: 11/01/2015

Country Meadows

Contact: Ms. Tracey A. Ronan

Email: tronan@countrymeadows.com

Website: www.countrymeadows.com

Phone: 412-257-2474

Fax: 412-257-3440

Member Since: 01/01/1984

Country Style Specialty Shoppe

Contact: Mr. Zak Adams & Mr. Steve Hines

Email: countrystylespecialtyshoppe@gmail.com

Website: countrystyle.com

Phone: 412-221-9595

Member Since: 01/01/2014

Crowne Plaza Pittsburgh South

Contact: Mr. Jason Martin

Email: jmartin@cppghsouth.com

Contact 2: Ms. Cathy Matko

Email 2: cmatko@cppghsouth.com

Website: www.crowneplaza.com/pittsburghso

Phone: 412-833-5300

Fax: 412-831-8539

Member Since: 10/04/2004