Member Directory


Members by Industry

Members

D

D & C Supply Co., Inc.

Contact: Mr. Charles Horan

Website: www.steelfiber.com

Phone: 412-221-1191

Fax: 412-221-9206

Member Since: 01/01/1976

D & M Chiropractic and Therapeutic Rehab

Contact: Dr. Marc Micucci & Dr. Deana Micucci

Email: dmchiro@verizon.net

Website: www.dmchiro.com

Phone: 412-833-1101

Fax: 412-833-1075

Member Since: 08/01/2010

D.H. Bertenthal & Sons

Contact: Mr. Sam Bertenthal

Email: sam@dhclean.com

Website: www.dhclean.com

Phone: 412-221-4747

Fax: 412-221-2994

Member Since: 06/01/2013

Damratoski & Company, PC

Contact: Mr. Daniel C. Mehlhorn & Ms. Carol L. Miller

Email: info@damratoski.com

Website: www.damratoski.com

Phone: 412-257-2882

Fax: 412-257-2888

Member Since: 10/03/2003

Dan Ryan Builders

Contact: Ms. Crystal Rankin

Email: crankin@danryanbuilders.com

Website: www.danryanbuilders.com

Phone:   1-304-276-3668

Member Since: 06/01/2017

Dash-n-Dine Delivery, LLC

Contact: Ms. Tammy Franklin

Email: tammy@dash-n-dinedelivery.com

Website: dash-n-dinedelivery.com

Phone: 412-257-6168

Member Since: 03/01/2016

DeBlasio & DeBlasio, CPAs

Contact:Mr. Pasquale (Pat) DeBlasio

Phone: 412-221-7100

Fax: 412-221-73067

Member Since: 01/01/1976

Developmental Dimensions International, Inc.

Contact: Ms. Helen Wylie

Email: helen.wylie@ddiworld.com

Website: www.ddiworld.com

Phone: 412-257-0600

Fax: 412-220-2785

Member Since: 01/01/1993

District Court 05-2-21

Contact: Ms.Maureen McGraw Desmet

 

Phone: 412-221-3353

Fax: 412-221-0908

Member Since: 01/01/1985

Dobis & Associates, CPA

Contact: Mr. Steven Dobis

Email: cparef@hotmail.com

Phone: 412-257-2929

Fax: 412-257-2930

Member Since: 01/01/1988

Dollar Bank South Fayette Branch

Contact: Mr. Myles Lilley

Email: mlilley170@dollarbank.com

Website: dollarbank.com

Phone: 412-788-1162

Member Since: 08/01/2016

DoubleTree by Hilton Pittsburgh Meadow Lands

Contact: Ms. Shana Wyatt

Email: shana.wyatt@hilton.com

Website: www.pittsburghmeadowlands.doubletree.com

Phone: 724-222-6200

Fax: 724-228-0709

Member Since: 01/01/1993