Member Directory


Members by Industry

Members

E

Early Childhood International

Contact: Ms. Jacqueline Dempsey

Email: jdempsey81@comcast.net

Phone: 412-429-0736

Fax: 412-429-0737

Member Since: 12/01/2007

Eat’n Park Restaurants

Contact: Mr. Ronald Kinzel

Website: www.eatnpark.com

Phone: 412-221-8800

Fax: 412-838-0101

Member Since: 01/01/1994

Edward Jones Investments

Contact: Mr. Matt Lichtenstein

Email: Matt.Lichtenstein@edwardjones.com

Website: www.edwardjones.com

Phone: 412-221-7388

Fax: 866-462-6035

Member Since: 01/07/2007

Enterprise Rent-A-Car

Contact: Mr. Zach Corbin

Email: robert.z.corbin@erac.com

Contact 2: Mr. Jeff Epps

Email 2: jeffrey.b.epps@erac.com

Website: www.enterprise.com

Phone: 412-220-0320

Fax: 412-220-6097

Member Since: 04/01/1996

eXp Realty

Contact: Mr. Mick Marino

Email: mick.marino@exprealty.com

Phone: 1-888-397-7375

Fax: 412-360-7875

Member Since: 03/01/2014

Express Employment Professionals (Robinson)

Contact: Ms. Deb Gray

Email: deb.gray@expresspros.com

Website: www.expresspros.com

Phone: 412-494-2000

Fax: 412-494-0125

Member Since: 07/01/2010

Express Employment Professionals (South Hills)

Contact: Ms. Karen Mokwa

Email: karen.mokwa@expresspros.com

Website: www.expresspros.com

Phone: 412-885-5800

Fax: 412-885-5810

Member Since: 07/01/2010

Express Sawcutters, Inc.

Contact: Mr. Kim Losego

Email: kim.losego@verizon.net

Website: www.sawcutters.com

Phone: 412-221-8780

Fax: 412-221-0684

Member Since: 07/05/2005