Member Directory


Members by Industry

Members

F

Fairfield Landscaping

Contact: Mr. Eli Brenlove

Email: eli@fairfieldlandscaping.com

Website: www.fairfieldlandscaping.com

Phone: 724-745-7368

Fax: 724-745-7546

Member Since: 01/01/2012

Family Wealth Management Group

Contact: Mr. Timothy M. Donovan

Email: tim.donovan@lfg.com

Website: www.familywealthgroup.com

Phone: 724-743-6108

Fax: 724-743-0172

Member Since: 03/01/2016

Farmers Insurance

Contact: Mr. Phil Behr

Email: pbehr@farmersagent.com

Phone: 412-249-7973

Fax: 412-249-7973

Member Since: 12/01/2012

Field of Play Marketing

Contact: Ms. Kelly Hanna

Email: kelly@fieldofplaymarketing.com

Website: fieldofplaymarketing.com

Phone: 412-680-3222

Fax:

Member Since: 03/01/2017

Fifth Third Bank

Contact: Ms. Christina Maggio

Email: Christina.maggio@53.com

Website: www.53.com

Phone: 412-914-0270

Fax: 412-914-0278

Member Since: 11/06/2006

First Commonwealth Bank

Contact: Mr. John J. McLay 

Email: jmclay@fcbanking.com

Website: www.fcbanking.com

Phone: 724-926-1313

Fax: 412-257-1216

Member Since: 01/01/1976

First National Bank (Greentree Rd.)

Contact: Ms. Kimberly Campbell

Email: CampbellK@fnb-corp.com

Website: www.fnb-online.com

Phone: 412-531-5504

Fax: 412-531-7854

Member Since: 03/01/2009

First National Bank (Noblestown Rd.)

Contact: Ms. Brita Chakrabart

Email: chakrabart@fnb-corp.com

Website: www.fnb-online.com

Phone: 412-921-7826

Fax: 412-91-4315

Member Since: 03/01/2009

First National Bank (Washington Pike)

Contact: Mr. Joseph Meliton

Email: meliton@fnb-corp.com

Website: www.fnb-online.com

Phone: 412-278-5226

Fax: 412-278-5227

Member Since: 10/01/1996

First Niagra

Contact: Ms. Anna Budavich

Email: anna.budavich@fnfg.com

Phone: 412-278-9200

Fax: 412-279-6925

Member Since: 08/05/2010

First United Methodist Church of Bridgeville

Contact: Rev. Hannah Loughman

Email: office@bridgevilleumc.org

Website: www.bridgevilleumc.org

Phone: 412-221-5577

Member Since: 11/01/2010

Five Guys

Contact: Mr. Brandon Thomas

Email: bthomas@wholesomeburger.com

Website: fiveguys.com

Phone: 412-914-2070

Member Since: 08/01/2016

Flaherty Mechanical Contractors, LLC

Contact: Mr. Denis G. Flaherty

Email: denis@flahertymc.com

Phone: 412-221-4252

Fax: 412-221-4147

Member Since: 02/01/2008

Flawless Landscaping

Contact: Mr. Chris Colussy

Email: colussy.inc.@gmail.com

Website: www.flawless-online.com

Phone: 412-221-4750

Fax: 412-221-1369

Member Since: 11/01/2013

Forty-Two Company

Contact: Mr. Adam Hoppel

Email: ahoppel@fortytwocompany.com

Phone: 412-833-8700

Member Since: 02/01/2015

Fotovich Excavating, Inc.

Contact: Ms. Dan Fotovich

 

Phone: 724-693-8635

Fax: 724-693-0665

Member Since: 03/01/1995

Fraudin Advanced Chiropractic and Rehab

Contact: Dr. George Fraudin

 

Phone: 412-257-8090

Fax: 412-257-8121

Member Since: 01/01/1986

Fresh Market (The)

Contact: Mr. Joseph Starchia

Website: thefreshmarket.com

Phone: 412-831-5601

Fax: 412-831-5605

Member Since: 10/01/2013

Friendship Village of South Hills

Contact: Mr. Glenn Dandoy

Email: glenn.dandoy@lifespacecommunities.com

Website: lifespacecommunities.com

Phone: 724-941-6663

Member Since: 05/01/2016

Fritz Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine

Contact: Mr. Brian Fritz

Email: bfritz@fritzphysicaltherapy.com

Website: www.fritzphysicaltherapy.com

Phone: 412-278-1221

Fax: 412-278-0201

Member Since: 10/01/2006

Furry Friends

Contact: Ms. Theresa Klemencic

 

Phone: 412-221-5457

Member Since: 01/01/1986