Member Directory


Members by Industry

Members

H

Hamlin’s Automotive

Contact: Mr. Carl Baker

Email: jbaker@hamlinsautomotive.com

Website: www.hamlinsautomotive.com

Phone: 412-221-2100

Fax: 412-221-6651

Member Since: 03/01/1997

Hampton Inn Bridgeville

Contact: Ms. Lisa Bak

Email:  LBak@HorizonHospitalityllc.com

Website: pitbv_hampton@hilton.com

Phone: 412-319-7706 

Member Since: 10/01/2013

Hampton Inn Pittsburgh/Greentree

Phone: 412-922-0100

Fax: 412-921-7631

Member Since: 07/01/2015

Hand and Stone Massage and Facial Spa

Contact: Lauren Lega Email: lauren.lega@themedco.com Website: http://www.handandstone.com/spa/store/Upper-St-Clair Phone: 412-606-5856 Member Since: 12/01/2017

Harbour Senior Living of South Hills

Contact: Ms. Jana Faisant

Email: jfaisant@seniorlifestyle.com

Website: www.seniorlifestyle.com

Phone: 412-571-1300

Fax: 412-571-1322

Member Since: 02/01/2007

Hearing Aids Today of W. PA

Contact: Mr. Robert Kuenzig

 

Phone: 412-221-5800

Fax: 412-221-1567

Member Since: 01/01/1991

Heartland Payment Systems/Payroll Solutions

Contact: Ms.Rachel Roszman

Email: rachel.roszman@e-hps.com

Website: heartlandpaymentsystems.com/payroll/

Phone: 412-352-8167

Fax: 412-220-0616

Member Since: 10/06/2006

Heidelberg (Borough of)

Contact: Ms. Amanda Loutitt, Manager

Email: aloutitt@heidelbergborough.com

Website: www.heidelbergborough.com

Phone: 412-276-0363

Fax: 412-446-2783

Member Since: 05/01/2011

Henderson Brothers, Inc.

Contact: Mr. Matt Klingensmith

Email: msklingensmith@hendersonbrothers.com

Website: www.hendersonbrothers.com

Phone: 412-261-1842

Fax: 412-904-6739

Member Since: 01/01/1983

Higgins Professional Wall Covering & Painting, Inc.

Contact: Mr. Don Higgins & Mr. Cory Higgins

Email: info@higginsprofessional.com

Website: higginsprofessional.com

Phone: 412-670-1192

Fax: 412-344-4051

Member Since: 12/01/2013

Hilton Garden Inn Pittsburgh/Southpointe

Contact: Ms. Robin Craig

Email: robin_craig@hilton.com

Website: www.pittsburghsouthpointe.stayhgi.com

Phone: 724-743-5000

Fax: 724-743-5010

Member Since: 03/01/2001

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pittsburgh/Southpointe

Contact: Ms. Gretchen Stein

Email: gstein@hiexsouthpointe.com

Website: HIExpress.com/pittsburghsw

Phone: 724-743-4300

Fax: 724-743-4301

Member Since: 05/01/2014

Homewood Suites Pittsburgh/Southpointe

Phone: 724-745-4663

Fax: 724-745-4660

Member Since: 11/01/2009

Houston Harbaugh, P.C.

Contact: Mr. Robert Burnett

Email: rburnett@hh-law.com

Website: www.hh-law.com

Phone: 412-288-2221

Fax: 412-281-4499

Member Since: 04/02/2002

Howard Hanna Real Estate Services

Contact: Ms. Sharon Abelman, ABR, RRS

Email: sabelman@howardhanna.com

Phone: 412-421-9120 X215

Member Since: 07/01/2008

Howard Hanna, Collier Township

Contact: Ms. Cheryl Rosenberg

Email: cherylrosenberg@howardhanna.com

Website: howardhanna.com

Phone: 412-400-4277

Fax: 412-279-9520

Member Since: 02/01/2016

Hyatt Place – Pittsburgh South

Contact: Ms. Kara Kulinski

Email: kara.kulinski@hyatt.com

Website: pittsburghsouth.place.hyatt.com

Phone: 724-470-9202  

Member Since: 10/01/2016