Member Directory


Members by Industry

Members

K

Kant, Ravi, MD PC

Contact: Dr. Ravi Kant

Email: rk4tbi@gmail.com

Website: drkant.com

Phone: 412-220-7323

Fax: 412-220-7325

Member Since: 02/01/2014

Kapp Communications, Inc.

Contact: Ms. Christina Kapp

Email: christina@kappcom.com

Website: www.kappcom.com

Phone: 412-761-7700

Fax: 412-761-7676

Member Since: 01/01/2013

Kasmer Engineering & Surveying

Contact: Mr. Richard Kasmer

 

Phone: 412-221-8886

Fax: 412-221-8886

Member Since: 04/01/2001

Kean, Anne Marie Parisi

Contact: Ms, Anne Marie Kean

Email: ampkean@verizon.net

Phone: 412-221-4987

Member Since: 01/01/1985

KEYGroup

Contact: Mr. Chuck Sujansky

Email: csujansky@keygroupconsulting.com

Website: www.keygroupconsulting.com

Phone: 724-942-7900

Fax: 724-942-4648

Member Since: 05/01/2009

Keymont Real Estate Advisors

Contact: Andrew Leonhard

Email: andrew@km.team

Website: www.keymontadvisors.com

Phone: 412-201-0333

Fax: 

Member Since: 04/01/2017

Kiddie Academy of South Fayette

Contact: Ms. Jenn Roberts

Email: southfayette@kiddieacademy.net

Website: kiddieacademy.com/southfayette

Phone: 412-221-5658

Member Since: 06/01/2015

Kindercare Learning Center

Contact: Amber Berkemeijer

Email: 300872@klcorp.com

Website: kindercare.com

Phone: 412-221-1777

Fax: 412-221-1312

Member Since: 02/01/2014

Kosky, John Contracting, Inc.

Contact: Mr. John Alan Kosky

Email: johnalank@msn.com

Phone: 412-221-3090

Fax: 412-221-3387

Member Since: 10/01/1996

Kossman Development Company – Chartiers Valley Shopping Ctr.

Contact: Mr. Steve Weisbrod

Email: s.weisbrod@kossman.com

Contact 2: Ms. Kelly Dilla

Email 2: kdilla@kossman.com

Website: www.kossman.com

Phone: 412-921-6100

Fax: 412-921-0913

Member Since: 02/01/1996

Kotik, Nick, State Representative (D-45)

Contact: Ms. Cindy Howe

Email: nkotik@pahouse.net

Phone: 412-264-4260

Fax: 412-269-2767

Member Since: 01/03/2003

Kreiser Distributing Company

Contact: Mr. Del Kreiser

 

Phone: 412-863-3360

Member Since: 01/01/2013

Krikorian, Gary N., CPA, CFP

Contact: Mr. Gary Krikorian

Email: garyn@nauticom.net

Website: www.gkrikorian.com

Phone: 724-969-0277

Fax: 724-969-0228

Member Since: 11/03/2003

KW Roxane CAN Realty Estate Group

Contact:  Ms. Roxane Agostinelli

Email: roxane@roxanecan.com

Website: roxanecan.com

Phone: 412-901-4073

Member Since: 02/01/17

Kyle, Terence H. Cabinet Specialties & Installation

Contact: Mr. Terence Kyle

Email: thkyle@nauticom.net

Phone: 724-935-3815

Fax: 4724-935-3815

Member Since: 02/03/2003