Member Directory


Members by Industry

Members

P

Painting With a Twist

Contact: Mr. Jamie Orlando

Email: studio124@paintingwithatwist.com

Website: paintingwithatwist.com

Phone: 412-787-7928  

Member Since: 05/01/2016

Parknavy Advertising, Inc.

Contact: Mr. Robert Parknavy

Email: rmp@parknavy.com

Website: parknavy.com

Phone: 412-257-1110

Fax: 412-257-1188

Member Since: 05/05/2005

Peak Performance Management

Contact: Mr. J. Scot Teachout

Email: js.teachout@sandler.com

Contact 2: Mr. Bryan Whittington

Email 2: bwhittington@superiorselling.com

Website: www.superiorselling.com

Phone: 412-928-9933

Fax: 412-928-9747

Member Since: 09/01/2009

Pennsylvania Packaging and Industrial Supplies, LLC (PennPack)

Contact: Mr. Thomas H. Clister 

Email: tom@pennpack.com

Website: www.pennpack.com

Phone: 724-941-6886

Fax: 724-941-6886

Member Since: 09/01/2011

Pennsylvania Saver / Trib Total Media

Contact: Ms. Jill Paschl

Email: jpaschl@tribweb.com

Phone: 724-779-6959

Member Since: 04/01/1999

Peters Place Restaurant

Contact: Mr. Mike Peters & Mr. Bill Peters

Email: petersplacerestaurant@yahoo.com

Website: www.petersplacerestaurant.com

Phone: 412-221-5000

Member Since: 01/01/1985

Peters Township Chamber of Commerce

Contact: Mr. Brian Schill & Ms. Amy Klevan

Email: info@ptco.org

Website: ptco.org

Phone: 724-941-6345

Member Since: 12/31/1969

Petroleum Pipe & Supply Co., Inc.

Contact: Ms. Sandra Moretti

Email: smoretti@petropipesupply.com

Website: petropipesupply.com

Phone: 412-279-7710

Fax: 412-279-9029

Member Since: 12/01/2012

Phoenix Rehabilitation & Health Services, Inc.

Contact: Ms. Julie Nichols

Email: 

Website: http://phoenixrehab.com

Phone: (412) 429-9775

Fax:

Member Since: 05/01/15

Pinebridge Commons Associates

Contact: Ms. Kathy Kranack

Email: lkathy@qustapetroleum.com

Phone: 412-220-9288

Member Since: 08/01/2010

Pirate’s & Princess’s Kidz Hair Salon

Contact: Ms. Kristy Balzer

Email: piratesandprincesses@verizon.net

Website: piratesandprincesss.com

Phone: 412-257-9700

Member Since: 08/01/2015

Pittsburgh Bottleshop Cafe

Contact: Mr. Mark Davis

Email: mark@bottleshopcafe.com

Website: www.bottleshopcafe.com

Phone: 412-279-8170

Fax: 412-279-8191

Member Since: 09/06/2006

Pittsburgh Business Times

Contact: Ms. Dena Trusiak

Email: dtrusiak@bizjournals.com

Contact 2: Ms. Terry Breen

Email 2: tbreen@bizjournals.com

Website: pittsburghbusinesstimes.com

Phone: 412-481-6397

Fax: 412-481-9956

Member Since: 03/01/2014

Pittsburgh Energy Solutions

Contact: Mr. Larry Miorelli

Email: lmiorelli@alled.com

Website: www.alled.com

Phone: 412-818-4782

Member Since: 10/01/2015

Pittsburgh Indoor Sports Arena

Contact: Ms. Karyn Brooks

Email: karyn@pisausa.com

Website: http://pisausa.com

Phone: 412-576-4114

Member Since: 02/01/2017

Pittsburgh Post-Gazette

Contact: Ms. Cynthia Volpe

Email: cvolpe@post-gazette.com

Contact 2: Ms. Marlene Heshler

Email 2: mheshlerf@post-gazette.com

Website: www.post-gazette.com

Phone: 412-263-1264

Fax: 412-263-3551

Member Since: 01/01/2011

Pittsburgh Social Exchange (The)

Contact: Mr. Ethan Nicholas

Email: info@PGHSE.com

Website: PittsburghSocialExchange.com

Phone: 412-265-2315

Member Since: 04/01/2015

Pittsburgh Stone & Waterscapes, LLC

Contact: Mr. Robert Blunkosky

Website: pghsw.com

Phone: 412-319-7524

Member Since: 10/01/2015

Pittsburgh Symphony

Contact: Ms. Shannon Sechrist

Email: ssechrist@pittsburghsymphony.org

Website: pittsburghsymphony.org

Phone: 412-392-3344

Member Since: 10/01/2014

Pittsburgh Technical Institute

Contact: Ms. Denise Robinson

Email: robinson.denise@pti.edu

Website: www.pti.edu

Phone: 412-809-5161

Fax: 412-809-5169

Member Since: 12/01/2009

Pizza Americana, Inc.

Contact: Mr. Jeff Kovalik

Email: info@am.pizza

Website: am.pizza

Phone: 412-200-2782

Member Since: 11/01/2015

Pool Liners Plus, Inc.

Contact: Mr. Phillip Wilding

Email: phil.plplus@gmail.com

Website: www.poolinersplusinc.com

Phone: 724-348-6262

Fax: 724-348-6066

Member Since: 07/01/2001

Portman’s Farm Market, Inc.

Contact: Ms. Elizabeth Wernert

 

Phone: 412-221-5635

Fax: 412-221-7450

Member Since: 01/01/1989

Precious Paws 2 Pet Salon

Contact: Ms. Laura Gibbons & Mr. Michael Gibbons

Email: llgibbons@verizon.net

Website: www.preciouspawspetsalon.com

Phone: 412-561-7387

Member Since: 06/01/2002

Precious Paws Pet Salon, Inc.

Contact: Ms. Laura Gibbons & Mr. Michael Gibbons

Email: llgibbons@verizon.net

Website: www.preciouspawspetsalon.com

Phone: 412-319-0048

Fax: 412-221-3506

Member Since: 06/02/2002

Prescott Heating & Cooling

Contact: Mr. Jim Mykita & Ms. Carol Mykita

 

Phone: 412-276-1191

Fax: 412-276-1960

Member Since: 03/09/2009

Print It PGH

Contact: Mr. Eric Hall

Email: printitpgh@comcast.net

Website: printitpgh.com

Phone: 1-602-621-3111

Member Since: 07/01/2013

Prudential

Contact: Ms. Bernadette M. Collins

Email: bernadette.collins@prudential.com

Website: prudential.com

Phone: 412-628-3464

Member Since: 03/01/2014

Prudential Preferred Realty

Contact: Ms. Lynn Ready-Aspiotes

Email: lynnready@prudentialpreferred.com

Website: www.barbarabakerteam.com

Phone: 412-225-5333

Fax: 412-833-5956

Member Since: 03/01/2013