Member Directory


Members by Industry

Members

T

T2 Crossfit

Contact: Mr. Paul Tunnicliffe

Email: office.t2crossfit@gmail.com

Website: www.t2crossfit.com

Phone: 412-277-5922

Member Since: 06/01/2016

T3 Global Strategies, Inc.

Contact: Ms. Christina Perry

Email: cperry@t3gs.com

Website: www.t3gs.com

Phone: 412-221-2003

Fax: 412-221-2004

Member Since: 07/01/2012

Tailored Living of Pittsburgh

Contact: Mr. Rogerio Galante

Email: rgalante@tailoredliving.com

Website: tailoredliving.com/southpittsburgh

Phone: 724-470-9292  

Member Since: 10/01/2016

Tec Tile Company

Contact: Mr. Raymond Techman, Jr.

 

Phone: 412-319-7088

Member Since: 03/01/2008

Thomas Dance Studio

Contact: Mr. Jason Huffman

Email: wampir88@yahoo.com

Website: thomasdance.com

Phone: 412-257-2000

Fax: 412-257-0148

Member Since: 06/01/2014

Three Rivers Volkswagon

Contact: Ms. Kathi Tennant

Email: ktennant@3rmcco.com

Website: www.3riversvw.com

Phone: 724-941-6100

Fax: 724-941-9632

Member Since: 12/01/1998

Three Saints Baking Co.

Contact: Mr. James Reik

Email: patipetite@comcast.net

Phone: 412-221-4033

Fax: 412-221-8711

Member Since: 01/01/1976

Trax Farms

Contact: Mr. John Trax

Website: www.traxfarms.com

Phone: 412-835-3246

Fax: 412-835-9250

Member Since: 05/03/2003

Trib Total Media

Contact: Mr. Bob Pastin

Email: b.pastin@gatewaynewspapers.com

Website: www.tribtotalmedia.com

Phone: 412-388-5801

Fax: 412-388-0900

Member Since: 01/01/1983

Trib Total Media

Contact: Ms. Lindsay Berdell

Email: lberdell@tribweb.com

Contact 2: Mr. Brian Dougherty

Email 2: bdougherty@tribweb.com

Phone: 412-320-7872

Member Since: 01/01/1993

TRR Enterprises

Contact: Mr. John McCans

Phone: 412-221-1660

Member Since: 10/01/1997

Two Men and a Truck

Contact: Ms. Dorothy Coll

Email: twomenpgh@msn.com

Website: www.twomen.com

Phone: 412-881-1111

Fax: 412-835-6204

Member Since: 01/07/2007